jrasmussen's current selection is:
The Way We Move
by Langhorne Slim & The Law
#DecadeRecap
#twentytens

2012

...other favorites:
Sing Sing (The Bones of J.R. Jones) https://www.godsjukebox.com/jrasmussen/the-bones-of-j-r-jones-sing-sing/

Money For The Weekend (Pocket Full Of Shame) (Alberta Cross) https://www.godsjukebox.com/jrasmussen/alberta-cross-money-for-the-weekend-pocket-full-of-shame/

Mr. Flash Gordon (The Henry Millers) https://www.godsjukebox.com/jrasmussen/the-henry-millers-mr-flash-gordon/

Beach (San Cisco) https://www.godsjukebox.com/jrasmussen/san-cisco-beach/

My Oh My (Tristan Prettyman) https://www.godsjukebox.com/jrasmussen/tristan-prettyman-my-oh-my/

You And Me (Sara Watkins) https://www.godsjukebox.com/jrasmussen/sara-watkins-you-and-me/
2012 - The Way We Move
Posted: 15th December 2019
16
plays
13
likes
 
I can think of no better way to get to know someone than song by song. You can find me on Spotify- johnnyras66 and Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/postbox.jwr
149
Followers
Nothing currently playing...
Likes
Archive
All jrasmussen's selections:
First
9 likes
21 Jan 2020
First
11 likes
20 - 21 Jan 2020
First
13 likes
18 - 19 Jan 2020